LIVE MASTERCLASS

Become a Resilient and Fearless Online Entrepreneur! 

It's time to bring your edge of influence to the world and make a difference.

April

07

Tuesday, April 7
11 AM Pacific Time
1 PM Central Time
2 PM Eastern Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

April

08

Wednesday April 8th
3 PM Pacific Time
5 PM Central Time
6 PM Eastern Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

April

09

Thursday April 9th
8 AM Pacific Time
10 AM Central Time
11 AM Eastern Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

IN THIS FREE MASTERCLASS YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    The Secret to Finding Your Purpose!

  • 2

    How to Discover Your Edge of Influence!

  • 3

    The Myth About Online Growth

Share this page with your friends...

Presenter: Marisa Shadrick

About Marisa and The Masterclass! 

Most online content creators struggle to launch a business that has mission clarity, monetary value, and a winning edge to rise above the noise.

As an online content strategist and certified copywriter, I help people tackle the messy middle that often leaves them overwhelmed and struggling alone to create a virtual presence.

In this masterclass, I’ll help you implement your next step by saving you time, money, and stress. Become a resilient and fearless online entrepreneur.

Let me ask you a question.

If you had no fear, no need of money, and no time restrictions, what would you create to better this world? You deserve this opportunity to dream again and release the restless solopreneur inside of you!

Special free resource for all attendees!